top of page

lør. 23. okt.

|

Online orientation about 8 week MBSR

Orientation session about the 8 week Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction program

Join this 90 minutes orientation session about the 8 weeks MBSR and decide whether this is the right program for you. The price for this session is 2 Kuwaiti Dinar (5 Euro)

Registration is Closed
See other events
Orientation session about the 8 week Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction program
Orientation session about the 8 week Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction program

Tid og sted

23. okt. 2021, 09.00 – 10.30

Online orientation about 8 week MBSR

Gæster

Om eventet

Join the orientation session about the upcoming Mindfulness-Based Stress Reduction program. This session is mandatory to sign up for the 8-week program. In this class, I will tell you about the history of MBSR, benefits and risks, research, and the guidelines and commitment. We will also practice a few mindfulness practices together. 

After the orientation session, you can decide whether this 8-week program is the right for you. If you decide to join the full price for the program is 100 KD (300 euro). Half price for graduates. I warmly welcome you to join this journey - a journey that is very dear to me and changed my own life in a profound way. I look forward to being with you. Kindly, Mai 

Orientation session Saturday, October 23 from 9-10.30AM

Session 1. Saturday, November 6 from 9-11.30AM

Session 2. Saturday, November 13 from 9-11.30AM

Session 3. Saturday, November 20 from 9-11.30AM

Session 4. Saturday, November 27 from 9-11.30AM

Session 5. Saturday, December 4 from 9-11.30AM

Session 6. Saturday, December 11 from 9-11.30AM

All-day silent retreat Saturday, December 18 from 9-16.30

Session 7. Saturday, January 8 from 9-11.30AM

Session 8. Saturday, January 15 from 9-11.30AM

Billetter

  • Orientation session MBSR

    5,00 €
    +0,13 € Servicegebyr
    Salg slut

Total

0,00 €

Del dette event

bottom of page