man. 15. mar. | MBSR orientation session Monday March 15

8 week Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction program Monday March 15

We meet 8 Monday evenings in a row + one full silent retreat day. We begin March 15. Last day to enroll is Sunday March 14.
Registration is Closed
8 week Mindfulness Based Stress Reduction program Monday March 15

Time & Location

15. mar. 20.00 – 22.30
MBSR orientation session Monday March 15

About the Event

We meet 8 Mondays in a row. The dates and time (Kuwait local time)

Session 1: Monday March 15 from 20-22.30

Session 2: Monday March 22 from 20-22.30

Session 3: Monday March 29 rom 20-22.30

Session 4: Monday April 5 from 20-22.30

Note this session a day earlier because the Holy Month of Ramadan begin April 12

Session 5: Sunday April 11 from 21-22.30

Session 6: Monday April 19 from 21-23.30

Silent Evening Retreat Saturday April 24 from 16.30-24 (7,5 hours)

Session 7: Monday April 26 from 21-23.30

Session 8: Last session will be Monday May 3 from 21-23.30

The online classes are small and I am making sure the training is done in a supportive, trusting and nurturing way.

I look forward to begin this journey that has changed my own life in a profound way - and still does moment by moment, day by day.

The price fot the entire program is 100KD or 270 euro.

Doctors, nurses and other healthcare professionals working in the public sector only 50 KD.

Students and unimployed 50KD.

MBSR graduates 50KD.

Once signed up I will send the payment link. 

Warmly, Mai

Registration is Closed

Share This Event